So much for transparency

10-6-2009 9-11-42 AMJust never ceases to amaze me how elected “representatives” in our constitutional republic continue to manipulate the system to benefit themselves.  WE are the ones they work for damnit.  Both sides are so guilty of using this tactic and it needs to be stopped.  How can they make decisions which affect all of our lives when they and we only have mere hours to review, or merely scan through, a document thousands of pages long?  It is absolutely unbelievable that this is even an issue.  Seriously.

Sorry, I know I said I was going to try and get away from politics for the most part, but I hear things and I just cant resist to comment.

Leave a Reply

