Silent Night…

3 Responses to “Silent Night…”

  1. Okay Daina, I swear I posted that last night. I had forgotten to post anything all day and by the time I remembered I was too tired to really write anything so I thought I would try to be clever. Anyway, I still haven’t adjusted for daylight savings time on here so it looks like I posted it today. Oh well, I tried.

  2. hahaaaaaa….
    ok …that was funny. and late or not late, it’s funny, don’t care who ya are.
    Man, I wish I could have taken that first. It’s like having a homework pass.

  3. Cheater.

Leave a Reply

